skip navigation
AZ.gov Arizona's Official Website
Agency Name AZ.gov Arizona's Official Web Site

Tactical Driving Track Facilities

Phoenix Police Dept. – 8600 W. Broadway, Phoenix AZ –

Craig Merrell -Phoenix Police Dept. 602-256-4210

craig.merrell@phoenix.gov

 

S.A.L.E.T.C. – Tucson Public Safety Training Academy – 10001 S. Wilmot Rd. Tucson AZ –              

David Rencken – Tucson Police Dept.  520-791-5211 ext 1221

david.rencken@tucsonaz.gov

 

C.A.R.L.O.T.A. - Central AZ College – Signal Peak Campus – 8470 N. Overfield Rd., Coolidge AZ

Director Rod Johnston 520-494-5365

rodney.johnston@centralaz.edu

 

N.A.R.T.A. Track - 10301 Hwy 89A, Prescott Valley AZ 86314

Lt. Marc Schmidt Yavapai County Sheriff Office, 928-771-3260

marc.schmidt@yavapai.az.us

 

N.A.T.C. Track –Taylor AZ 1840 W. Papermill Rd. Taylor

Eric Ritz 928-243-4898

eric@navajocountyaz.gov

 

Mesa Public Safety Academy - 3260 N. 40th St, Mesa AZ 85215

Tom Gussie -Mesa Police Dept. 480-644-3073

tom.gussie@cityofmesa.org

 

Scottsdale Public Safety Academy – 911 N. Stadum Dr. Tempe  AZ 85281

Sgt. Dan Kiricoples  (480) 312-5549

dkiricoples@scottsdaleaz.org